Oceania / The South Pacific

Oceania, also known as the South Pacific, is a large region in the Pacific Ocean. It consists of four subregions: Australia, Micronesia, Melanesia, and Polynesia, which includes New Zealand. Oceania is home to some of the most beautiful islands in the world each with breathtaking beaches, warm and friendly locals, and unique experiences waiting for its visitors. There are many island nations to visit in Oceania, some well-known such as Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, and The Cook Islands. Are you ready to take the plunge? Read about some of the amazing countries you can visit in Oceania.

Oceania / The South Pacific Travel Adventures

Koko Lagoon Cruises boat sailing in Muri Lagoon
35 Top Things to Do in Rarotonga in the Cook Islands
The Cook Islands is a nation of 15 islands. Its 15 islands and atolls cover a sea area of 2.2 million...
Read More
View of the blue turquoise ocean water off the coast in the Cook islands.
Top Things to Know When Planning Your Visit to the Cook Islands
The Cook Islands offer breathtaking views of pristine turquoise waters, white sand beaches, and lush...
Read More
Scroll to Top